Menu
Club Officers and Advisors Contact Information
DIRECTORY OF MGOC LEADERSHIP FOR 2014
       
OFFICERS      
       
President:  Andy Preston
707-795-3480 andypreston@att.net
Vice President:  Keith Shukait
408-425-3657 shukait@me.com
Treasurer:  Marla Preston
707-795-3480 marlapreston@hotmail.com
Secretary:  Pam Shukait
408-425-3657 pshukait@me.com
       
BOARD OF DIRECTORS      

     
Member at Large/Past President  George Steneberg  510-525-9125 j2george@pacbell.net
Member at Large  Craig Kuenzinger  925-934-3130 mrcraigk@aol.com
Member at Large  Mike Jacobsen  415-333-9699 MikesMuseum@yahoo.com
       
APPOINTEES      
       
Commercial Advertising:  Mike Jacobsen 415-333-9699 MikesMuseum@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary:  George Steneberg 510-525-9125 j2george@pacbell.net
Historian:  George Steneberg 510-525-9125 j2george@pacbell.net
Photographer:  Mindy Hungerman
925-838-7773  MindyHungerman@yahoo.com
Registrar:  Steve Kellogg
408-355-4125 mgoc@mgocsf.org
T Register Director:  Jim Carlson 408-224-3992 mgjim@comcast.net
The Octagon Editor:  Dan Shockey
309-696-0803 magnut_dan@hotmail.com
Webmaster:  Steve Kellogg 408-355-4125 webmaster@mgocsf.org
Regalia:  Andy Preston
707-795-3480 andypreston@sbcglobal.net
CLUB ADVISORS      
 
Feel free to call these members, who have volunteered to help with purchase, repair and restoration of various MG models.  
       
MGB 1962-74:  Position Open

MGB 1974-1980:  Ed Adams 510-483-6821 AdamsEddie77@yahoo.com
MGB V8 Conversion:  Tony Bates 408-666-6174 avbates@yahoo.com
MGC:  Kent Leech 510-504-0634 kent@kentleech.com
MG Midget and Overall Auto Technician:  Craig Kuenzinger 925-934-3130 mrcraigk@aol.com
MGA/Coupe/Twin Cam 1955-62:  George Steneberg 510-525-9125 j2george@pacbell.net
Z-Magnette Saloon:  Eric Baker 510-531-7032 mgpb36@yahoo.com
T-types:  George Steneberg 510-525-9125 j2george@pacbell.net
Pre-war Midgets-Magnas-Magnettes:  George Steneberg 510-525-9125 j2george@pacbell.net
PA/PB Midget 1934-36:  Eric Baker 510-517-2165 mgpb36@yahoo.com
S.U. Carburetters:  Craig Kuenzinger
925-934-3130
mrcraigk@aol.com
       
 

 

 

 
 

 

Copyright 2011-17 by MG OWNERS CLUB OF NORTHERN CALIFORNIA     Terms Of Use    Privacy Statement | Created by Connect 2 Clubs